3 Responses to In the process of …

  1. bill says:

    I need to find some open science sceptics

    I suggest David Crotty. I disagree with nearly everything he says but I make a point to read it just the same. 🙂

    You might also try PhysioProf (co-blogs with DrugMonkey on ScienceBlogs), depending on how you view anonymity (and profanity, and an odd sort of humour).

    • Ann says:

      Thank you very much. Looking them up as we speak.
      I can feel the ‘thanks’ page on my thesis getting longer and longer. I am very grateful.

  2. shwu says:

    There is also Paulo Nuin, see his “Why Open Science won’t work (at least for now)” series.

    Here’s the first: http://blindscientist.genedrift.org/2008/11/13/why-open-scienceresearch-wont-work-at-least-for-now-first-part-of-a-long-series/

Leave a Reply

